Skip to main content

Economic Development -- City of Bryan, Texas

facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon flickr icon youtube icon
facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon pinterest icon flickr icon youtube icon

Bryan Business Council

Bryan Business Council logo
The Bryan Business Council was established in 1982 to promote, aid, improve, and enhance the business community of the City of Bryan and its vicinity in order to make the area a more attractive location for business and commercial enterprises.

Since that time, the BBC has created and operated the 200-acre Bryan Business Park, provided economic and other assistance to numerous businesses, and offered advice to the Bryan City Council on areas pertaining to economic development.

Board of Directors

Kevin Krolczyk (President)
Linda Ravey (Vice President)
Jack Valerius (Secretary/Treasurer)
Kenneth Lawson
Brett Brewer
John Bush
Wade Beckman
Randy French
Jon Heidtke
Austin Bryan
Whitney Wright